Men looking for Men in Boksburg, Gauteng

Wednesday, 3 February 2016
    Wankers East Rand
Looking to meet intellectual men- preference, straight- for wanking and drinking fun All races Halla
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Bottom needs a top
White bottom looking for a top to please. Round bubble butt that needs a attention. Your venue. Day…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Black hunk for Black hunk
Strt looking man looking for strt looking guys only for fun.I'm a man of my word no disapointments…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 3 January 2016
    Male
58 year old white male, looking for Indian, Chinese or Asian top men. for friendship fun and may be…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 28 December 2015
    Boksburg fun
24 w m looking to fuck or get sucked off and return the favor. Let me know asap
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 26 December 2015
    Make me happy in bed
I'm a top guy in rusloo wanna have fun if u can host me SMS 0783068319 pls no under 30yrs
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
    Cock sucking @ karaglen
I'm sucking cocks in the toilet above mtn at karaglen mall today from 11. Bring your cock and your…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 7 December 2015
  My ass, Your Place, Daytime Only ;)
The title says it all. I'm on vacation and I have a lot of time on my hands so hit me up if you'd…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 30 November 2015
    Horny Now
I'm in Kempton Park horny as hell looking to suck and fuck a nice cock and ads send me message I…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 29 November 2015
    Klipoortjie/Groeneweide black bottom guys who wanna hook up
Am 21 black top looking for another black guy to hoookup with invite me 2bea3a6d
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 5 November 2015
    Adult world
Bi wm 35, slim. Very new to this. I want to have at least 3 cocks to suck and they must fuck me…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
    Simply Me
looking for sexy coloured and Indian men on the East Rand to converse with. 28 c m. Decent, driven…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 28 September 2015
    Cum let me blow your mind
Like to have a blojob, get naked and play.R200/hour.I an soft slim, smooth, 65kg, 47yr white mail…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Horny
I want some one to wank/fuck and suck me today
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 18 September 2015
    Crossdresser for fun tonight in Birchwood hotel
I want crossdresser for fun in bed tonight I am in Birchwood hotel - anyone keen to give me a great…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Straight white male
Hi guys I am a 48 year old straigt male.looking for a white bottom that can come to me in boksburg…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
    fun BOTTOM
26 year old bottom new to Gauteng, living in Kempton Park (bonaero park) wanna hook up with a…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 3 September 2015
    Fuck
Horny bttm gay or fem gay whatsapp @0746760629 around boksburg or near n have ur own venue 4 day…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
    Top 4 job
Hi there I'm a 29yr old black light skinned top from graceland and I'm looking for someone to help…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 9 August 2015
    NO Chancers plz sex only if u have a VENUE
Looking for a bottom gay guy 2 contact me so we can have fun 2day or 2mrrw. Hurrrrry hurrrry up I'm…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 3 August 2015
    Eastrandfun
40 MWM looking for daytimefun during week pref mornings
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 31 July 2015
    Seeking str8 acting coloured and indian men
28 c m Boksburg. Bottom, straight acting in search of good looking coloured and Indian men. Must be…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
    28 W M big cock, handsome ... looking for BJ fun
Need my cock sucked asap. Deeper the better. . . Hoping to hit AW this afternoon or sooner We meet…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 2 July 2015
    Black top elspark
I'm a 29yr old top in elspark looking for bottoms near for fun no strings attached. All races…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 27 June 2015
    Gay Bar
Hi where is a gay bar. Wanna have a few drinks and chill. Home alone from Monday for a week. Inbiks…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 21 June 2015
    Jus curious
Hi, M jus lukin for some1 who has lekke porn.Here is my pin 23B1FBA9.Cheers
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 14 June 2015
    Coloured
Hi my name is clinton I am 34 need I guy to make sweet lovE to me all I want is some1 honest en…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 13 June 2015
    White men.
If you are a older, white gent in the mood for a blowjob, mail me so we can make arrangements.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
    2 Gay guys up for rent
Hi guys Attention to all Str8, bi, gay guys that wants to experience a good time we are your guys…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 25 May 2015
    Slave seek's master
my name is kevin I am 23 white male , i need a master to server i wanna worship a mans cock , ill…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »