Men looking for Men in Boksburg, Gauteng

Friday, 17 November 2017
    Looking for a Top guy to fuck my ass
My place, today or tnite, be mobile n horny, need my ass fucked! Hit me up!
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    Looking for new chat buddies
Hi my name is. find out and I just recently lost my phone including all the contacts I have so I'd…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 2 October 2017
  Professional masseur
Offering massage services. Have safe secure venue in boksburg. Also Travel east rand area…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  32 - bottom - big built
Bottom looking for tops. Have a safe venue and always play safe. Whats app me.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 24 July 2017
    Looking for Femguy or crossdress fun
Crossdress or femguys only I am in jhb on the airport hotel for fun must be clean and sexy lol
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 23 February 2017
    Visiting
Hey there, I am a 24 black bottom from Cape Town. Looking to meet awesome guys while visiting.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 13 February 2017
    Curious 28 wm visiting from out of town
Im tall skinny cute guy guy looking for more or less similar age and build guy for nsa fun.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 23 January 2017
    Straight ou wil alles try
Enige vers. Mans lus vir n virgin in boksburg
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
    Top seeking slenda Clrd btms to fck
24y/o east rand top lookig for clrd teens to fck watsapp 0817642242
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
    Make me your fuck slut
I'm a 43 white male bottom only, looking for any tops around that can host, bend me over and do…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
    White guy for bj and wank fun
Be decent.be white and and have a venue.bbm only.email will be deleted. 559085B5
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    Top Coloured Str8 Acting 30yrs
I'm here to hookup no strings attaches. Any race and age welcome .Always Horny. Send me a email to…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 4 December 2016
  str8 looking verse.Blk man
Am looking for a str8 looking bro for fun encounters. No fats or fems.Only good looking Jita for…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 31 October 2016
    Am guy fr zim top looking for a job
Am strictly top looking for a job and I will be thre to make up to you any kind of a job thank yu…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
    Big black cock around boksburg...
I'm a Paul in benoni I'm a top bi guy who fuck for cash my number are 0633837532 call me or inbox…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 9 October 2016
    0624728509 germiston black men
I'm a guy in germiston cbd.any race welcome.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 7 October 2016
    Black buddy for blackbudy
Top guy for black strt lking n acting only.Big belis n queens not your day.0842640053.germiston
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 1 October 2016
    Home Alone Bottom
28 coloured male bottom 0798545864 Home alone Contact me for location
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 22 September 2016
    Scam alert
Do not contact this guy Troy, he has a BBM pin.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
    Large cut dick white 30
Im 30 W m vers 1.8 m tall. Open minded do masages with happy ending blow and play full house can…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 29 August 2016
    Large dick for ur needs
Whats app for information and picture thanks
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
    Craving
Hi Guys im independent bottom guy staying in eilandsfantein in need of a Top guys around for fun or…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
    Decent top needed
Im straight acting bottom want an old guy to groom me, we can meet myb we can start something be…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 25 July 2016
    Nsa
8ta ola jitas m discreet str8 acting & lkng bio top closet.M lkng for str8 acting & lkng btm closet…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 17 July 2016
  Time for some mid month fun?
I'm 30 year old white male 1.8m tall green eyes light brown hair well built body I'm vers avb 24…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
    I'm btm
Need a black top guy in eastrand. Leave ur digits n we talk on whatsapp. Only black tops pliz
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
    Coloured bottom
hi all im looking for friends in the east rand area, preferably black, coloured or indian and TOP…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 18 June 2016
    Sex toy
any white guy around boksburg who can give me a sex toy of any kind or borrow me. in return I will…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 13 June 2016
    lets hav fun for R300
Lets enjoy only if you on mobile n vanue then cal
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 23 May 2016
  Discreet fun
Am an Athletic looking black guy looking for a clean white bottom to try something new with, I cant…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »