Men looking for Men in Boksburg, Gauteng

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
    Sexy Fem Boy with a bubble butt
Tops guys who can host and are mobile im a sexy bottom coloured guy slim with a Nice ass.Looking…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 6 May 2019
    Black top wanted free
Looking for uncut black tops to give me some pleasure. Willing to meet in public or a venue such as…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 28 April 2019
    Mall fun
We can meet at east rand mall ti have skme fun. Im 16 year old teen. Send me a email with your age…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  Cock fun
Whites only looking for someone that wants to sniff lines and play with each other if you have a…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
  Nice personality escort
R400 all day/all night R100 an hour I am vers fully functional Smokers welcomed
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Gay porn
Hi new porb sight needs content to start. Looking for a top and a bottom to star in a adult film…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 8 February 2019
  Rent Boy
Good afternoon. im a male escort in the Boksburg area. i host 24/7 in safe and secure residential…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 31 January 2019
  Brain
Morning all. I'm an escort and I work from a private and secure resident24/7. should you be…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    Play
Attractive fit in shape bi wmale 38, looking to play discreetly with 1 or 2 guys at your venue…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    I'm good.You won't regret.
Verse bottom
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Wanna suck ur horny black cock today
White mddleaged guy looking for real black african cock to suck.wanna lick n suck ur balls n ur…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Fun
Any top guys in Whitfield for some fun tonight
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Dude
For a bj and more you can sms me at 0798574599
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Top Dudes
Any Top curious dude in Boksburg lets spice up this rainy Sunday the way you want im available to…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
    Am horny top
Any1 who wants to play with my cock this morning? If u white that a bonus and i dont have a venue…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 5 October 2018
    Top
Am horny top!! I am looking for a white ass with a venue pls am will be heading to pta!
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Am horny
Can any nice bottom with a venue give me a nice bj pls am available today
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 13 September 2018
  Home alone
Let's meet and you fuck my ass tonight. I can't host. don't mind a public spot if you know a spot…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 18 August 2018
    Cuddles
Any clean matured bottom gay guy around Eveleigh or near by. No feelings involved just a weekend…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 5 May 2018
    Regular wank buddy needed
Eita, I'm B 30yrs & discrete BI looking for the same around Parkrand area, for some fun every now…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Now now now guys
Any guys want a blow now let me know
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Straigth guy
Closet straight guys from windmill park who love m2m fun please add me on Facebook Nhlayiso khoza…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Now till 12
Anyone want a bj drop your numbers now
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 15 February 2018
  Seeking white ladies for fun
Ladies.cum one cum all If your interrested in good wild sex , this 34 year old white clean male…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 5 January 2018
    Drop me an email
Any guys looking for a bj or a bang let me know drop me your digits I change a small fee.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Today guys drop your digits
Want to drop your load send me your number
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    BJ - shoot your load now!
I want to suck you -any guy wanting to shoot his load today, my place now!
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Only today let's do this
Let's do this guys anyone want a bj drop me your digits only today
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
    Any guys free today
Guys wanting a bj send me your digits
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
    Any guys today
Hi any guys wanting a bj today let me know
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »