Men looking for Men in Boksburg, Gauteng

Tuesday, 20 May 2014
    Whites only
Horny white bottom looking to suck white dick. Message me your whatsapp numbers:)
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Looking for fun.
I'm a white bottom that wants to suck dick in the boksburg area. Any race welcome, message me your…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 17 May 2014
    We can do wat eva u want
Hey boys im looking 4 a once off fuck im home alone and drunk so up 4 wateva. 23 wm bbm 29D02110 or…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
    Crossdresser to be your slave
Sluty black stockings mini skirt and ur wish is my command 0721504848 what's app if u have a venue…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 12 May 2014
    Cock suck
Please cum and suck my cock whites only ages 30 and up contact me on 0723858659
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 9 May 2014
    Mr C
Hi guys iam a 29y white male seeking my first fuck from a man or transexual or cross dresser iam…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 24 April 2014
    Mr c
Slender and very horny contact me on whatsup 0828177402 plz let's have fun
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 13 April 2014
    First time
Want to suck big black cock of gay guys or straight guys between 30 and 45 years.meet at your…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Mr Suck
I just want to suck a big black cock until the cum nothing more meet at adult world, today. No…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Suck
I just want to suck a big black cock until the cum nothing more meet at adult world
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 30 March 2014
    Descrete top
Hi there I'm a 27yr old light skinned top in the elspark area n I'm looking for a cute discreet…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
    Daytime cock fun
Lets watch some porn and have some cock fun.Rgt whites only.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 30 January 2014
    Vers 21yo looking for nsa fun
Looking for hot young guys, of any race to have a good time with. I'll be sure to make it worth…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 25 November 2013
    Gay hook up
If you looking for a quike bj or wana fuck a str8 guy in medowdale mall theres a game shop cells…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 18 November 2013
    Car cock fun
50ish wmm curious wants older white fem men for cock fun
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 8 November 2013
    im waiTinq
I'm from germiston area I'm waiting for any guy who really wants love I'm bttm gay I'm so hoT nd…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 6 September 2013
    Kempton Park - Cock Fun
Is there Bi or Curious Straight Guys that wana blow their loads and have some DISCREET COCK FUN?
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 9 August 2013
    Sucking dick
Looking for a big dick to suck right now, will suck u empty and swallow for a smaLl fee, or maybe…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2013
    Adult world bokburg
Looking for young guy with a nice big cock to fuck me at Adult World on Thursday evening. Like guys…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 23 May 2013
    Black guy with big cock looking for big woman.
Hey an big woman for fun free this morning I have a big cock and I may give you the best. I am…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 8 April 2013
    20cm col cock
My cock needs fun 2 nite any bottoms? 29 col male! Well build tall! Call me 0767132716 ash
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 28 December 2012
    Hookup Saturday near OR Tambo
I am a horny 31 yr old white bottom who needs a hookup on Saturday. I have a safe venue near OR…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 21 December 2012
    Well hung white hunk available 24
Want to have some festive fun? I will make all your dreams come true!! You can add me on facebook…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 23 June 2012
    0787421086
Hi im lookin for nsa sex with top men 55years and older sms me on 0787421086 and i'll reply 24/7 im…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Sunday, 12 February 2012
    Black str8, bi- or gay males!
Hi, I'm 30 white male from the eastrand looking for black guys for regular casual fan and meet ups…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 3 January 2012
    Men in suits and uniform
im a 32 white guy looking for NSA fun with men in suits and uniform weekends and some weekdays
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9