Casual Encounters in Boksburg, Gauteng

Monday, 13 August 2018
  Lets try again..
I'm a young, fun loving, sporty, career driven individual with a comedic, passionate outlook on…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
  Looking for big cock to suck
Straight guy from Boksburg want to suck big clean cock. Let me know if you are keen. We meet, I…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 30 July 2018
    Looking for friends with benefits ladies
White guy from Boksburg. looking for a lady to hang out and become fuck buds.nice size uncut…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Open minded discreet bj buddy
Not getting enough bjs at home, need a woman that will suck me good without even asking, just suck…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
    Want to have a 3sum with me and my bf?
I am looking for a good looking girl aged 21-28, white, to have a 3sum with me and my boyfriend…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Show me how its done
Wana watch a couple fuck, if u want me to watch u making love to ur partner .whatsapp me but only…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    First Time Bi indian Female (NO MALES
Am a 31 year old married women, looking to explore what it will feel like to be with another woman…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 5 July 2018
  Bbc for white females nd couples
I do clean white lady's nd couples. I m clean so i prefere clean couples. My aim s to have fun…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Any Boksburg ladies?
Looking for any Caucasian ladies in Boksburg, who's looking to have clean and discreet NSA adult…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
    Young black lady looking for elderly white man
Looking for mutual pleasure with elderly white guys, with compensation.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 29 June 2018
  Looking for mature ladies who wanna fuck. Free
26 year old guy seeking for ladies any age above 25 who want to fuck. Descreet.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Looking for mature ladies
I am a 26 year old looking for ladies to hook up with. Any age above 25.
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Mr lee
I am guy looking for some Nsa with any lady or even friends with benefits you can call or WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Horny unhappy seeking fuck buddy♥
I am really bored and im looking for someone to hang out with get out and do something. I have a…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
    Bbc for ladys
Open-minded ladys or white couple looking for a BBC no gays or sex workers only people who like to…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Straight man looking for bi guy or transgender female to cum in my ass
I'm a 30 year old white male, im looking for a bi guy or transgender female to come over and let me…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    I want to play with couple
I'm 34 yrs black male looking for couples around gauteng for cuckold please watsapp only 0799471194
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    Young fresh black guy
…looking for a independent lady. No strings attached, no payments, just pure fun. Reply to advert
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    I'm looking for couples
Im 34 yrs black bi male and looking for matured younger black couple to cuckold and control me I…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    White or coloured
Hi, im black guy, any white or coloured wman interested in black guy, I'm here, let's b friends n…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  African babe in ur area
Hi im a slim black lady in Boksbug I offer sexual pleasure at 300 rand price is non negotiable n…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Daily Glory
Looking for a lady to sit on my face 🍑
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Bigboy
Bored &horney alone @ my place .needs some funny mayb wth a mature clean bottom more faminine who…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  Let's Have discreet fun
Kinky BM, age 35, slender and well groomed available to play.no strings attached. We can telephone…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 12 February 2018
  White lady looking for black guy
Hi there We are a white couple looking for a black guy to join us in interacial descreet sexual fun…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    Anytime
Guys you can fuck me anyway you want to! Very submissave and into anything! Make me your cum slut…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Sex in hotel
Guy wane meet girl for sex in hotel with booze and food all you gotta do is come and entertain each…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Please make me a sissy dress me in lingerie
I want to be someones sissy i wanna dress in sexy lingerie feminize me and treat me like a sexy…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    Today only
40 yr old man for your pleasure. Host me. Be mobile- my car booked in for service. Available from…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Fuck slave
White male with a pussy, very submissave and ready to please hard cocks! Fuck me anyway you want…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »